A Co-Creative Love Poem

❤ Lovely — by my sister Rain!

The Golden Age Of Aquarius

bus

Happy Saturday, Love Beans!
I hope you are enjoying these moments and feeling the Love Waves. I have had some Rainbow Moments but I welcome them as stepping stones and signs of growth.
Re~Birth is not easy but all that we go through is SO worth it.
It takes a lot of pressure to create a diamond, after all.

Last evening, I went through all the posts I made on Facebook yesterday and copied the title of each. Then I did some editing and created this poem. I would like to think all the authors of the original posts for participating in this Co-Creation. Thank you!

I hope you all enjoy this poem. Thank you for reading.

~ Love, Rain

♥       ♥       ♥       ♥       ♥       ♥       ♥

The Journey of The Divine Human

Duality
Shadow or substance?

The journey of the divine human ~
Falling apart is the best thing…

View original post 58 more words

2 thoughts on “A Co-Creative Love Poem

Leave a Reply

