Ganesha Portal ~ Say Yes!

Amazing post by my sister Rain!

The Golden Age Of Aquarius

posted march 13 02

Eddie Seanan, Rain Love, and Ganesha

The other day while I was meditating, I saw some elephants and a sort of Indian theme. This told me that Ganesh or Ganesha was with me. It also made me think of Anna Merkaba’s recent post: ~BLOOD MOON – GANESHA PORTAL – SEPT 23 – 28 -AA METATRON & 33RD DIMENSION.

I agree that this portal is nicely represented by Ganesh and I agree with what Anna wrote,

“I have also received a message that the portal of the final blood moon is themed as GANESHA or ELEPHANT. It is a portal of TRIUMPH, AWAKENING, POWER, TREMENDOUS OPPORTUNITIES FOR GROWTH AND ENLIGHTENMENT, ABUNDANCE, DISCLOSURE, TRUTH, BENEVOLENCE, PURIFICATION, LOVE, AND LIGHT.”

For me, feeling Ganesh’s presence so strongly signals two things: Abundance and the overcoming  of obstacles. Of course, these are possibilities; potential outcomes for each of us. By that I mean that opportunities…

View original post 935 more words

Leave a Reply

