Come As You Are… and CELEBRATE Life

This is a post from several months back — I find it just as meaningful today as when it was written, so I decided to share it again. I hope you enjoy it, and find it inspiring!

Musings on Love, Life, and Eternity

presence_of_gaia

Now is the moment to drop all your baggage at the door… as Walt Whitman says “all that insults your soul…”  well just drop that at the entrance, and emerge as you TRUE self.

I, like many of you, have been going through many shifts recently.  Letting go of what weighs down your heart can be a tumultuous process.  It may force you to face things that are painful. It may even cause you physical pain… however, TRUST me when I say that the freedom that come from tossing aside the things that have pulled your heart under the waves is one of the most worthy processes you can experience.  The path to bliss may be briary… but every thorn has it’s worth in that it has made me appreciate the DAWN of my soul with more gratitude. The light fills my spirit like a sunrise with rippling rays for…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

